MOTD. Tattoo time!!

Okay, so I know horses are my “thing” but you guys liked my last post all about make up! 

So here’s another.

The other day I got a new tattoo! It was my fourth and my largest piece so far. 

It’s on the lower part of my right leg and the one pansy is for my nan who passed away two years ago. Her name was…….. You guessed it, Pansy. And she’s still missed dearly now and I still think of how crazy she was. 

I had my tattoo done by a friend who is just starting out and I LOVE her stuff. She done such an amazing job on my last tattoo I just couldn’t stay away. You know how celebs have make up artists? Well, she’s going to be my tattoo artist from here on! 

Check her out her name is Jazz Critten 

FACEBOOK PAGE
INSTAGRAM
Anyway, my make up for the day started out with my usual base as mentioned in my last blog post

But this time I used my rose gold e.l.f pallette around my eyes and a top shop highlighter! 


Oh and my hair is PINK !! 


Catch ya laters! 

Eloise💕

Leave a Reply

