There’s a woman on the yard! 

Unfortunately horses and make up don’t mix.

Wearing make up to the yard just leads to smudges and smears. And by the end of the day my make up is all over the place regardless of the amount of setting spray I use.

I love make up, I love the art of it. For me it’s not about covering up my face, it’s not a mask, trust me I spend enough time at work without it on. It’s about the art, I love sitting there and spending time on me. I love trying out different looks and brands.

Today was my day off, and I went for lunch with my mum and nan. Make up time!

Primer – Lasting finish (Rimmel London)

Eyeshadow primer – Eye shadow base (Nyx)

Concealer – Super stay in the shade light light (Maybelline)

Foundation – Matte but not flat in the shade nude (Nyx)

Powder – Super stay longwear matter powder in the shade ivory (Maybelline)

Contour and highlight – Flawless chisel cheek contour cream kit (Barry M)

Bronzer – Solar powder (soap and glory)

Eye shadow – Smog and baked cowboy (Urban Decay)

Eyeliner – Master ink in matte black (Maybelline)

Mascara – Doll eye, long lash (Nyx)

Lips – Liquid suede in the shade Brooklyn Thorn (Nyx)

Setting spray – Super stay (Maybelline)

Catch ya laters

Eloise💕

1 thought on “There’s a woman on the yard! ”

Leave a Reply

