Horses on my camera roll

My camera is FULL of horses, so I thought I’d put together a post dedicated so some of my absolute favourites…. (please note that some horses are sillier than others and will be featured multiple times) 

She refused to make eye contact with me after reading her board
He has got the best spot considering he’s right by the feed room and people have to walk past with feed bowls

It’s so tiring being born and all that
Is that a pony nut? I don’t know! I’m still learning
I thought it was only dogs that sniff butts…

She didn’t think it was fair that only the cowboys got to wear funky hats
“Of course I’ll share with you, tiny horse”
Molasses monster!
Yes, that is in fact seaweed (my mum is going to KILL me for this one)

Get you a man who can do both
urm. what’s that?

“You’re new here? I’ve not seen your breeding before”

He ALWAYS tries to eat the peak of my hat
I NEED ATTENTION PLEEEEEEEASE
Catch ya laters,

Eloise💕

Leave a Reply

