it won’t allow the “_”

Hey everyone, since I’ll be soon to start vlogging I thought a little blog here would make the perfect duo.

Editing videos has proven to be a laboursome task even for my computer wizz boyfriend. 

My YouTube channel, twitter and Instagram name is eloisedey_x but WordPress wouldn’t allow the “_” so I just had to make do. 

On here, I’ll be writing almost using this as a sort of diary. Writing about things from my make up & outfits to my apprentiship and my horses. 

Catch ya laters,

Eloise 💕

Leave a Reply

